logo

2926 N. St Mary's  |  San Antonio, Texas
(210) 320-0819
Open Daily at 11 am | Sun-Thurs til 10 pm | Fri-Sat til 11 pm 

Come on down and enjoy the Best Burger in San Antonio chosen from our great selection while you cool off in the shade of our Beautiful Beer Garden and enjoy the Live Music.  We also serve many other house specialties from our Famous Fish Tacos and Fried Pickles to our Awesome Paninis, Soups and Salads.  Bring the family and enjoy a Family Friendly Restaurant in San Antonio with a play area for the kids right in the beer garden.

Upcoming Events & Live Music

Wed Mar 04 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
MIKE KROPP
Thu Mar 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
J-SMOOTH
Fri Mar 06 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Music For ya Soul
Sat Mar 07 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
TBA
Sun Mar 08 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
The L&Ms
Wed Mar 11 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
MIKE KROPP
Thu Mar 12 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
The Tom Young Band
Fri Mar 13 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
The Lesti Huff Band
Wed Mar 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Jim Thomas
Thu Mar 19 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
TBA